Still figuring this out…

So I made a page that was for pictures… but I guess it didn’t really work? Well… I’m going to re-post the first one and then I also wanted to share a new one.
You can have 10 points if you can guess what building this is…

This is one of the few places that makes me truly happy. Even just seeing the picture of it I get all excited and can’t believe that I was lucky enough to go there.

 

Also… here’s the last picture that I posted… slightly edited… but still the same feeling – first day of the Fall Semester and I saw the most beautiful sunrise.

 

I get to see lots of really beautiful sunrises now… living in your car it’s hard to not wake up with the sun… but at least it usually has beautiful colors to make up for the groaning sounds of an awakening city.
-pseudonym

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Still figuring this out…

  1. Great photo of the building! It reminds me of EMP in Seattle (Hendrix museum) – whatever it is, beautiful and great shot!

Leave a comment